Latest Products http://www.finntechsolutions.com Latest Products Sun, 22 May 2022 10:53:35 +0530 en-us http://www.finntechsolutions.com Industrial Blowers http://www.finntechsolutions.com/industrial-blowers.htm http://www.finntechsolutions.com/industrial-blowers.htm Mon, 11 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Compressors http://www.finntechsolutions.com/industrial-compressors.htm http://www.finntechsolutions.com/industrial-compressors.htm Mon, 11 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Filters http://www.finntechsolutions.com/industrial-filters.htm http://www.finntechsolutions.com/industrial-filters.htm Mon, 11 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Ring Blower http://www.finntechsolutions.com/ring-blower.htm http://www.finntechsolutions.com/ring-blower.htm Thu, 25 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Root Blower http://www.finntechsolutions.com/root-blower.htm http://www.finntechsolutions.com/root-blower.htm Thu, 25 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Garage Air Compressor http://www.finntechsolutions.com/garage-air-compressor.htm http://www.finntechsolutions.com/garage-air-compressor.htm Thu, 25 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 High Pressure Air Compressor http://www.finntechsolutions.com/high-pressure-air-compressor.htm http://www.finntechsolutions.com/high-pressure-air-compressor.htm Thu, 25 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Refrigerated Air Dryer http://www.finntechsolutions.com/refrigerated-air-dryer.htm http://www.finntechsolutions.com/refrigerated-air-dryer.htm Mon, 11 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Desiccant Air Dryer http://www.finntechsolutions.com/desiccant-air-dryer.htm http://www.finntechsolutions.com/desiccant-air-dryer.htm Mon, 11 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Air Receiver Tank http://www.finntechsolutions.com/air-receiver-tank.htm http://www.finntechsolutions.com/air-receiver-tank.htm Fri, 22 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Liquid Ring Vacuum Pump http://www.finntechsolutions.com/liquid-ring-vacuum-pump.htm http://www.finntechsolutions.com/liquid-ring-vacuum-pump.htm Mon, 11 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Vacuum Duty Blower http://www.finntechsolutions.com/vacuum-duty-blower.htm http://www.finntechsolutions.com/vacuum-duty-blower.htm Thu, 25 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tri Lobe Air Blower http://www.finntechsolutions.com/tri-lobe-air-blower.htm http://www.finntechsolutions.com/tri-lobe-air-blower.htm Thu, 25 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Twin Lobe Air Blower http://www.finntechsolutions.com/twin-lobe-air-blower.htm http://www.finntechsolutions.com/twin-lobe-air-blower.htm Thu, 25 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Turbo Air Blower http://www.finntechsolutions.com/turbo-air-blower.htm http://www.finntechsolutions.com/turbo-air-blower.htm Thu, 25 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Oil Injected Screw Compressor http://www.finntechsolutions.com/oil-injected-screw-compressor.htm http://www.finntechsolutions.com/oil-injected-screw-compressor.htm Thu, 25 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tank Mounted Screw Compressor http://www.finntechsolutions.com/tank-mounted-screw-compressor.htm http://www.finntechsolutions.com/tank-mounted-screw-compressor.htm Thu, 25 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Low Pressure Air Compressor http://www.finntechsolutions.com/low-pressure-air-compressor.htm http://www.finntechsolutions.com/low-pressure-air-compressor.htm Thu, 25 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Oil Lubricated Air Compressor http://www.finntechsolutions.com/oil-lubricated-air-compressor.htm http://www.finntechsolutions.com/oil-lubricated-air-compressor.htm Thu, 25 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Reciprocating Air Compressor http://www.finntechsolutions.com/reciprocating-air-compressor.htm http://www.finntechsolutions.com/reciprocating-air-compressor.htm Thu, 25 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Centrifugal Blower http://www.finntechsolutions.com/centrifugal-blower.htm http://www.finntechsolutions.com/centrifugal-blower.htm Mon, 11 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530   We supply high quality Centrifugal Air Blowers for various Industrial applications. This blower widely used Vacuum Duty & Pressure duty applications. We supply Single Phase & Three Phase supply. Capacity Ranges starts from 270 M3/hr to 3300 M3/hr & Pressure Range starts from 1100 Pascal to 4400 Pascal, & Vacuum Range start form 700 Pascal to 3200 Pascal.  Air Blower Parts http://www.finntechsolutions.com/air-blower-parts.htm http://www.finntechsolutions.com/air-blower-parts.htm Mon, 11 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Air Diffusers http://www.finntechsolutions.com/air-diffusers.htm http://www.finntechsolutions.com/air-diffusers.htm Wed, 20 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Diffuser MOC : DHPE & Silicone Shapes : Round & Rectangular Diffuser Types : Coarse Bubble (Sizes :3 & 6 Inch) / Fine Bubble (Sizes :63 & 610 mm, 63 x 1000mm & 90 x 1000 mm) / Fine Bubble Disc Diffuser (9 & 12 Inch) Application : Water Treatment / ETP /STP./Fish Pharming / Aeration etc. Air Dryers http://www.finntechsolutions.com/air-dryers.htm http://www.finntechsolutions.com/air-dryers.htm Mon, 11 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 MBBR Media http://www.finntechsolutions.com/mbbr-media.htm http://www.finntechsolutions.com/mbbr-media.htm Mon, 11 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530